Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Bob Lupardo, D...

Bob Lupardo, Deceased

  • Date: Saturday, April 1, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
2

Shirley &...

Shirley & Tom King

  • Date: Sunday, April 2, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

John L. "...

John L. "Pat" Williams, Deceased

  • Date: Sunday, April 2, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Charles Kittre...

Charles Kittredge, Deceased

  • Date: Sunday, April 2, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
3

Clifford Fink,...

Clifford Fink, Deceased

  • Date: Monday, April 3, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Anita Maruggi,...

Anita Maruggi, Deceased

  • Date: Monday, April 3, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
4

Cecelia Boarma...

Cecelia Boarman, Deceased

  • Date: Tuesday, April 4, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
5

Dorothy Foster...

Dorothy Foster, Deceased

  • Date: Wednesday, April 5, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Minnie Santiag...

Minnie Santiago, Deceased

  • Date: Wednesday, April 5, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
6

June Moriarty,...

June Moriarty, Deceased

  • Date: Thursday, April 6, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Adoracin Santo...

Adoracin Santos-Moon, Deceased

  • Date: Thursday, April 6, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Marco Anthony...

Marco Anthony Guzman, Deceased

  • Date: Thursday, April 6, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
7

Anne Roberts,...

Anne Roberts, Deceased

  • Date: Friday, April 7, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
8

The Gutierrez...

The Gutierrez Family, Deceased

  • Date: Saturday, April 8, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
9

Roger Short, D...

Roger Short, Deceased

  • Date: Sunday, April 9, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Anita Maruggi,...

Anita Maruggi, Deceased

  • Date: Sunday, April 9, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
10

Fr. Raj

Fr. Raj

  • Date: Monday, April 10, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
11

Cecelia Boarma...

Cecelia Boarman, Deceased

  • Date: Tuesday, April 11, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
12

Karoscik Famil...

Karoscik Family

  • Date: Wednesday, April 12, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Clifford Fink,...

Clifford Fink, Deceased

  • Date: Wednesday, April 12, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
13
14
15
16

Donald Merlino...

Donald Merlino, Deceased

  • Date: Sunday, April 16, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

George Robert...

George Robert Davis, Deceased

  • Date: Sunday, April 16, 2017
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Cecelia Boarma...

Cecelia Boarman, Deceased

  • Date: Sunday, April 16, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
17

Dottie Rodes,...

Dottie Rodes, Deceased

  • Date: Monday, April 17, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
18

Fr. Raj

Fr. Raj

  • Date: Tuesday, April 18, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
19

Norman G. Hanr...

Norman G. Hanratty, Deceased

  • Date: Wednesday, April 19, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Minnie Santiag...

Minnie Santiago, Deceased

  • Date: Wednesday, April 19, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
20

Lorraine DiPie...

Lorraine DiPietro, Deceased

  • Date: Thursday, April 20, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
21

Pedro Lezama

Pedro Lezama

  • Date: Friday, April 21, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
22

Clifford Fink,...

Clifford Fink, Deceased

  • Date: Saturday, April 22, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
23

Barbara Kuhn

Barbara Kuhn

  • Date: Sunday, April 23, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Joan Fornara,...

Joan Fornara, Deceased

  • Date: Sunday, April 23, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Clara Uncapher...

Clara Uncapher, Deceased

  • Date: Sunday, April 23, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Jim Grandjean,...

Jim Grandjean, Deceased

  • Date: Sunday, April 23, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
24

Debora Denison...

Debora Denison, Deceased

  • Date: Monday, April 24, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
25

Marie Petricol...

Marie Petricola, Deceased

  • Date: Tuesday, April 25, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Marie Petricol...

Marie Petricola, Deceased

  • Date: Tuesday, April 25, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
26

Stephen Brady,...

Stephen Brady, Deceased

  • Date: Wednesday, April 26, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mary Kline, De...

Mary Kline, Deceased

  • Date: Wednesday, April 26, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
27

The DiPietro F...

The DiPietro Family, Deceased

  • Date: Thursday, April 27, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
28

Richard Felter

Richard Felter

  • Date: Friday, April 28, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mona Ziem

Mona Ziem

  • Date: Friday, April 28, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Funeral Mass
29

Bruce Gallaghe...

Bruce Gallagher, Deceased

  • Date: Saturday, April 29, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Cecelia Boarma...

Cecelia Boarman, Deceased

  • Date: Saturday, April 29, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
30

Tom & Jose...

Tom & Josephine Luksich, Deceased

  • Date: Sunday, April 30, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Rosie Larriba

Rosie Larriba

  • Date: Sunday, April 30, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
      

Saturday Apr 1, 2017

  • Bob Lupardo, Deceased

    Saturday Apr 1, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Apr 2, 2017

  • Shirley & Tom King

    Sunday Apr 2, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • John L. "Pat" Williams, Deceased

    Sunday Apr 2, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Charles Kittredge, Deceased

    Sunday Apr 2, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Apr 3, 2017

  • Clifford Fink, Deceased

    Monday Apr 3, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Anita Maruggi, Deceased

    Monday Apr 3, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 4, 2017

  • Cecelia Boarman, Deceased

    Tuesday Apr 4, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 5, 2017

  • Dorothy Foster, Deceased

    Wednesday Apr 5, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Minnie Santiago, Deceased

    Wednesday Apr 5, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Apr 6, 2017

  • June Moriarty, Deceased

    Thursday Apr 6, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Adoracin Santos-Moon, Deceased

    Thursday Apr 6, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Marco Anthony Guzman, Deceased

    Thursday Apr 6, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Apr 7, 2017

  • Anne Roberts, Deceased

    Friday Apr 7, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Apr 8, 2017

  • The Gutierrez Family, Deceased

    Saturday Apr 8, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Sunday Apr 9, 2017

  • Roger Short, Deceased

    Sunday Apr 9, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Anita Maruggi, Deceased

    Sunday Apr 9, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Apr 10, 2017

  • Fr. Raj

    Monday Apr 10, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Tuesday Apr 11, 2017

  • Cecelia Boarman, Deceased

    Tuesday Apr 11, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 12, 2017

  • Karoscik Family

    Wednesday Apr 12, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Clifford Fink, Deceased

    Wednesday Apr 12, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Sunday Apr 16, 2017

  • Donald Merlino, Deceased

    Sunday Apr 16, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • George Robert Davis, Deceased

    Sunday Apr 16, 2017 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Cecelia Boarman, Deceased

    Sunday Apr 16, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Apr 17, 2017

  • Dottie Rodes, Deceased

    Monday Apr 17, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Tuesday Apr 18, 2017

  • Fr. Raj

    Tuesday Apr 18, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 19, 2017

  • Norman G. Hanratty, Deceased

    Wednesday Apr 19, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Minnie Santiago, Deceased

    Wednesday Apr 19, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Apr 20, 2017

  • Lorraine DiPietro, Deceased

    Thursday Apr 20, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Apr 21, 2017

  • Pedro Lezama

    Friday Apr 21, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Apr 22, 2017

  • Clifford Fink, Deceased

    Saturday Apr 22, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Sunday Apr 23, 2017

  • Barbara Kuhn

    Sunday Apr 23, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Joan Fornara, Deceased

    Sunday Apr 23, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Clara Uncapher, Deceased

    Sunday Apr 23, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Jim Grandjean, Deceased

    Sunday Apr 23, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Apr 24, 2017

  • Debora Denison, Deceased

    Monday Apr 24, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Tuesday Apr 25, 2017

  • Marie Petricola, Deceased

    Tuesday Apr 25, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Marie Petricola, Deceased

    Tuesday Apr 25, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 26, 2017

  • Stephen Brady, Deceased

    Wednesday Apr 26, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mary Kline, Deceased

    Wednesday Apr 26, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Apr 27, 2017

  • The DiPietro Family, Deceased

    Thursday Apr 27, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Apr 28, 2017

  • Richard Felter

    Friday Apr 28, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mona Ziem

    Friday Apr 28, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Funeral Mass

Saturday Apr 29, 2017

  • Bruce Gallagher, Deceased

    Saturday Apr 29, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Cecelia Boarman, Deceased

    Saturday Apr 29, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Apr 30, 2017

  • Tom & Josephine Luksich, Deceased

    Sunday Apr 30, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Rosie Larriba

    Sunday Apr 30, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM