Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Florence Lapet...

Florence Lapetina, Deceased

  • Date: Tuesday, August 1, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
2

Alfonso Santil...

Alfonso Santillan, Deceased

  • Date: Wednesday, August 2, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
3

Clifford Fink,...

Clifford Fink, Deceased

  • Date: Thursday, August 3, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Students and T...

Students and Teachers

  • Date: Thursday, August 3, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
4

Albert Moore,...

Albert Moore, Deceased

  • Date: Friday, August 4, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
5

Bridget E. Ger...

Bridget E. Gershon, Deceased

  • Date: Saturday, August 5, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Cecelia Boarma...

Cecelia Boarman, Deceased

  • Date: Saturday, August 5, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
6

Hank Reinfried...

Hank Reinfried, Deceased

  • Date: Sunday, August 6, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Edward Drazick...

Edward Drazick, Deceased

  • Date: Sunday, August 6, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Andrzej Plewa,...

Andrzej Plewa, Deceased

  • Date: Sunday, August 6, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Anjelica Santi...

Anjelica Santillan

  • Date: Sunday, August 6, 2017
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Dawn Dunsmore, Deceased

  • Date: Sunday, August 6, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
7

Raynond Dextra...

Raynond Dextrazed, Deceased

  • Date: Monday, August 7, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
8

Lila Jean Kleb...

Lila Jean Klebe, Deceased

  • Date: Tuesday, August 8, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
9

Maria Anastasi

Maria Anastasi

  • Date: Wednesday, August 9, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Anne Roberts,...

Anne Roberts, Deceased

  • Date: Wednesday, August 9, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
10

Clifford Fink,...

Clifford Fink, Deceased

  • Date: Thursday, August 10, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Hamilton "...

Hamilton "Smitty" Smith, Funeral Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 10, 2017
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
11

Cecelia Boarma...

Cecelia Boarman, Deceased

  • Date: Friday, August 11, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
12

Zotico A. Tole...

Zotico A. Tolet, Deceased

  • Date: Saturday, August 12, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Frank A. Adams...

Frank A. Adams, MD, Deceased

  • Date: Saturday, August 12, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
13

Mark and Diane...

Mark and Diane Willimann

  • Date: Sunday, August 13, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

June Kaminski,...

June Kaminski, Deceased

  • Date: Sunday, August 13, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Joan Brunt, De...

Joan Brunt, Deceased

  • Date: Sunday, August 13, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

The Sitron Fam...

The Sitron Family

  • Date: Sunday, August 13, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
14

Tim Whitmarsh,...

Tim Whitmarsh, Deceased

  • Date: Monday, August 14, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mollie Rodarte...

Mollie Rodarte, Deceased

  • Date: Monday, August 14, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
15

Brooke Martine...

Brooke Martinez

  • Date: Tuesday, August 15, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Todd Calhoon,...

Todd Calhoon, Deceased

  • Date: Tuesday, August 15, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Deacon Pete an...

Deacon Pete and Laurie Balland

  • Date: Tuesday, August 15, 2017
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM

Everett Drake,...

Everett Drake, Deceased

  • Date: Tuesday, August 15, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Jim Moynahan, Deceased

  • Date: Tuesday, August 15, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
16

Eric Mazade, D...

Eric Mazade, Deceased

  • Date: Wednesday, August 16, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
17

Cecelia Boarma...

Cecelia Boarman, Deceased

  • Date: Thursday, August 17, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Richard Savage...

Richard Savage, Funeral Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 17, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
18

Clifford Fink,...

Clifford Fink, Deceased

  • Date: Friday, August 18, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Francis "...

Francis "Frank" Pachel, Funeral Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 18, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
19

Dr. David Piat...

Dr. David Piatak, Deceased

  • Date: Saturday, August 19, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Carol Seaman-C...

Carol Seaman-Craig, Funeral Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 19, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Gloria Barra,...

Gloria Barra, Deceased

  • Date: Saturday, August 19, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
20

Cornelius O'Sh...

Cornelius O'Shea, Deceased

  • Date: Sunday, August 20, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Margaret Sanch...

Margaret Sanchez

  • Date: Sunday, August 20, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

John L. "...

John L. "Pat" Williams, Deceased

  • Date: Sunday, August 20, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
21

Jimmy Upton, D...

Jimmy Upton, Deceased

  • Date: Monday, August 21, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
22

John "Buz...

John "Buzzy" Hornack

  • Date: Tuesday, August 22, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
23

Cecelia Boaman...

Cecelia Boaman, Deceased

  • Date: Wednesday, August 23, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Cecelia Boarma...

Cecelia Boarman, Deceased

  • Date: Wednesday, August 23, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Michael and Ad...

Michael and Adrienne Hinds

  • Date: Wednesday, August 23, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
24

John Perry Kno...

John Perry Knox, Deceased

  • Date: Thursday, August 24, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Lois Willrod,...

Lois Willrod, Deceased

  • Date: Thursday, August 24, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
25

Buttons Forte

Buttons Forte

  • Date: Friday, August 25, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
26

Clifford Fink,...

Clifford Fink, Deceased

  • Date: Saturday, August 26, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Nernon Dvorak,...

Nernon Dvorak, Deceased

  • Date: Saturday, August 26, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
27

Jessica Lemons...

Jessica Lemons, Deceased

  • Date: Sunday, August 27, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Dennis Boney,...

Dennis Boney, Deceased

  • Date: Sunday, August 27, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sal Fazio, Dec...

Sal Fazio, Deceased

  • Date: Sunday, August 27, 2017
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Donna Lindberg

Donna Lindberg

  • Date: Sunday, August 27, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
28

Betty Robbins,...

Betty Robbins, Deceased

  • Date: Monday, August 28, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
29

Henry Rein Fri...

Henry Rein Fried, Deceased

  • Date: Tuesday, August 29, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
30

Vita Seda, Dec...

Vita Seda, Deceased

  • Date: Wednesday, August 30, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Ed and Tina Ne...

Ed and Tina Nemeth

  • Date: Wednesday, August 30, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
31

Cecelia Boaman...

Cecelia Boaman, Deceased

  • Date: Thursday, August 31, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
  

Tuesday Aug 1, 2017

  • Florence Lapetina, Deceased

    Tuesday Aug 1, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 2, 2017

  • Alfonso Santillan, Deceased

    Wednesday Aug 2, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Aug 3, 2017

  • Clifford Fink, Deceased

    Thursday Aug 3, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Students and Teachers

    Thursday Aug 3, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Aug 4, 2017

  • Albert Moore, Deceased

    Friday Aug 4, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Aug 5, 2017

  • Bridget E. Gershon, Deceased

    Saturday Aug 5, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Cecelia Boarman, Deceased

    Saturday Aug 5, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 6, 2017

  • Hank Reinfried, Deceased

    Sunday Aug 6, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Edward Drazick, Deceased

    Sunday Aug 6, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Andrzej Plewa, Deceased

    Sunday Aug 6, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Anjelica Santillan

    Sunday Aug 6, 2017 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Dawn Dunsmore, Deceased

    Sunday Aug 6, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Aug 7, 2017

  • Raynond Dextrazed, Deceased

    Monday Aug 7, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 8, 2017

  • Lila Jean Klebe, Deceased

    Tuesday Aug 8, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 9, 2017

  • Maria Anastasi

    Wednesday Aug 9, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Anne Roberts, Deceased

    Wednesday Aug 9, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Aug 10, 2017

  • Clifford Fink, Deceased

    Thursday Aug 10, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Hamilton "Smitty" Smith, Funeral Mass

    Thursday Aug 10, 2017 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Friday Aug 11, 2017

  • Cecelia Boarman, Deceased

    Friday Aug 11, 2017 7:00 AM to 7:00 AM

Saturday Aug 12, 2017

  • Zotico A. Tolet, Deceased

    Saturday Aug 12, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Frank A. Adams, MD, Deceased

    Saturday Aug 12, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 13, 2017

  • Mark and Diane Willimann

    Sunday Aug 13, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • June Kaminski, Deceased

    Sunday Aug 13, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Joan Brunt, Deceased

    Sunday Aug 13, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • The Sitron Family

    Sunday Aug 13, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Aug 14, 2017

  • Tim Whitmarsh, Deceased

    Monday Aug 14, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mollie Rodarte, Deceased

    Monday Aug 14, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 15, 2017

  • Brooke Martinez

    Tuesday Aug 15, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Todd Calhoon, Deceased

    Tuesday Aug 15, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Deacon Pete and Laurie Balland

    Tuesday Aug 15, 2017 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Everett Drake, Deceased

    Tuesday Aug 15, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Jim Moynahan, Deceased

    Tuesday Aug 15, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 16, 2017

  • Eric Mazade, Deceased

    Wednesday Aug 16, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Aug 17, 2017

  • Cecelia Boarman, Deceased

    Thursday Aug 17, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Richard Savage, Funeral Mass

    Thursday Aug 17, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday Aug 18, 2017

  • Clifford Fink, Deceased

    Friday Aug 18, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Francis "Frank" Pachel, Funeral Mass

    Friday Aug 18, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Aug 19, 2017

  • Dr. David Piatak, Deceased

    Saturday Aug 19, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Carol Seaman-Craig, Funeral Mass

    Saturday Aug 19, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Gloria Barra, Deceased

    Saturday Aug 19, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 20, 2017

  • Cornelius O'Shea, Deceased

    Sunday Aug 20, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Margaret Sanchez

    Sunday Aug 20, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • John L. "Pat" Williams, Deceased

    Sunday Aug 20, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Aug 21, 2017

  • Jimmy Upton, Deceased

    Monday Aug 21, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 22, 2017

  • John "Buzzy" Hornack

    Tuesday Aug 22, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 23, 2017

  • Cecelia Boaman, Deceased

    Wednesday Aug 23, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Cecelia Boarman, Deceased

    Wednesday Aug 23, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Michael and Adrienne Hinds

    Wednesday Aug 23, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Aug 24, 2017

  • John Perry Knox, Deceased

    Thursday Aug 24, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Lois Willrod, Deceased

    Thursday Aug 24, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Aug 25, 2017

  • Buttons Forte

    Friday Aug 25, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Aug 26, 2017

  • Clifford Fink, Deceased

    Saturday Aug 26, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Nernon Dvorak, Deceased

    Saturday Aug 26, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 27, 2017

  • Jessica Lemons, Deceased

    Sunday Aug 27, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Dennis Boney, Deceased

    Sunday Aug 27, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Sal Fazio, Deceased

    Sunday Aug 27, 2017 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Donna Lindberg

    Sunday Aug 27, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Aug 28, 2017

  • Betty Robbins, Deceased

    Monday Aug 28, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 29, 2017

  • Henry Rein Fried, Deceased

    Tuesday Aug 29, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 30, 2017

  • Vita Seda, Deceased

    Wednesday Aug 30, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Ed and Tina Nemeth

    Wednesday Aug 30, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Aug 31, 2017

  • Cecelia Boaman, Deceased

    Thursday Aug 31, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM