Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Guido Nebiolo,...

Guido Nebiolo, Deceased

  • Date: Wednesday, November 1, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Caroline Green...

Caroline Greening, Deceased

  • Date: Wednesday, November 1, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Caroline Green...

Caroline Greening, Deceased

  • Date: Wednesday, November 1, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Marie Iamiceli...

Marie Iamiceli, Deceased

  • Date: Wednesday, November 1, 2017
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM

Theresa & Jack Fallon, Deceased

  • Date: Wednesday, November 1, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
2

Clifford Fink,...

Clifford Fink, Deceased

  • Date: Thursday, November 2, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Memorial Mass,...

Memorial Mass, All Souls

  • Date: Thursday, November 2, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
3

Tina Nemeth

Tina Nemeth

  • Date: Friday, November 3, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mary Gabaldon,...

Mary Gabaldon, Funeral Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 3, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Rosary: Friday, November 3, 2017 at 10:00am
    at Sacred Heart Parish
4

Chris Suazo

Chris Suazo

  • Date: Saturday, November 4, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

John Lamon, De...

John Lamon, Deceased

  • Date: Saturday, November 4, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
5

Michel & Y...

Michel & Yvonne Fallah, Deceased

  • Date: Sunday, November 5, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Julio & Ai...

Julio & Aida Soria, Deceased

  • Date: Sunday, November 5, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

John L. "...

John L. "Pat" Williams, Deceased

  • Date: Sunday, November 5, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Horold Thedore...

Horold Thedore McNerney, Deceased

  • Date: Sunday, November 5, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
6

Ian Grant, Dec...

Ian Grant, Deceased

  • Date: Monday, November 6, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
7

Lorreine DiPie...

Lorreine DiPietro, Deceased

  • Date: Tuesday, November 7, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Richard Brauti...

Richard Brautigam, Funeral Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 7, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
8

The Huber Fami...

The Huber Family

  • Date: Wednesday, November 8, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

April LaValley...

April LaValley, Deceased

  • Date: Wednesday, November 8, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
9

Kate Kincade

Kate Kincade

  • Date: Thursday, November 9, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
10

Clifford Fink,...

Clifford Fink, Deceased

  • Date: Friday, November 10, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
11

Sr. Anne Fitzs...

Sr. Anne Fitzsimons

  • Date: Saturday, November 11, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Phillip O'Conn...

Phillip O'Connor, Deceased

  • Date: Saturday, November 11, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
12

Yvonne & M...

Yvonne & Michel Fallah, Deceased

  • Date: Sunday, November 12, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Julio & Ai...

Julio & Aida Soria, Dceased

  • Date: Sunday, November 12, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Baguno Macabal...

Baguno Macaballug, Deceased

  • Date: Sunday, November 12, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Clifford Fink,...

Clifford Fink, Deceased

  • Date: Sunday, November 12, 2017
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
13

Kay Quigley, D...

Kay Quigley, Deceased

  • Date: Monday, November 13, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
14

Ray Trengove,...

Ray Trengove, Deceased

  • Date: Tuesday, November 14, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
15

John Olsen, De...

John Olsen, Deceased

  • Date: Wednesday, November 15, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

April LaValley...

April LaValley, Deceased

  • Date: Wednesday, November 15, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
16

Clifford Fink,...

Clifford Fink, Deceased

  • Date: Thursday, November 16, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
17

John Olsen, De...

John Olsen, Deceased

  • Date: Friday, November 17, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
18

Fr. Bob Binta

Fr. Bob Binta

  • Date: Saturday, November 18, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Arthur Parra,...

Arthur Parra, Funeral Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 18, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Rosary: Sacred Heart Parish
    Saturday, November 18, 2017
    at 10:30am

George Marhess...

George Marhessault

  • Date: Saturday, November 18, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
19

Audrey M Krava...

Audrey M Kravarik, Deceased

  • Date: Sunday, November 19, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Clifford Fink,...

Clifford Fink, Deceased

  • Date: Sunday, November 19, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Carmen Maccaro...

Carmen Maccaronet, Deceased

  • Date: Sunday, November 19, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Lorraine DiPie...

Lorraine DiPietro, Deceased

  • Date: Sunday, November 19, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Delores Hone, Deceased

  • Date: Sunday, November 19, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
20

Ryan Collier

Ryan Collier

  • Date: Monday, November 20, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
21

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, November 21, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
22

Richard Gallag...

Richard Gallagher

  • Date: Wednesday, November 22, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
23

Mary Alice Cur...

Mary Alice Curry, Deceased

  • Date: Thursday, November 23, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
24

Clifford Fink,...

Clifford Fink, Deceased

  • Date: Friday, November 24, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
25

John Olsen, De...

John Olsen, Deceased

  • Date: Saturday, November 25, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Phillip O'Conn...

Phillip O'Connor, Deceased

  • Date: Saturday, November 25, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
26

April LaValley...

April LaValley, Deceased

  • Date: Sunday, November 26, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Joan Brunt, De...

Joan Brunt, Deceased

  • Date: Sunday, November 26, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mariano S. Add...

Mariano S. Addomi, Deceased

  • Date: Sunday, November 26, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
27

John Olsen, De...

John Olsen, Deceased

  • Date: Monday, November 27, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
28

Roger Short, D...

Roger Short, Deceased

  • Date: Tuesday, November 28, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
29

Clifford Fink,...

Clifford Fink, Deceased

  • Date: Wednesday, November 29, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

John Olsen, De...

John Olsen, Deceased

  • Date: Wednesday, November 29, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
30

Henry Rein Fri...

Henry Rein Fried, Deceased

  • Date: Thursday, November 30, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
  

Wednesday Nov 1, 2017

  • Guido Nebiolo, Deceased

    Wednesday Nov 1, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Caroline Greening, Deceased

    Wednesday Nov 1, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Caroline Greening, Deceased

    Wednesday Nov 1, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Marie Iamiceli, Deceased

    Wednesday Nov 1, 2017 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Theresa & Jack Fallon, Deceased

    Wednesday Nov 1, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Nov 2, 2017

  • Clifford Fink, Deceased

    Thursday Nov 2, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Memorial Mass, All Souls

    Thursday Nov 2, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Nov 3, 2017

  • Tina Nemeth

    Friday Nov 3, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mary Gabaldon, Funeral Mass

    Friday Nov 3, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Rosary: Friday, November 3, 2017 at 10:00am
    at Sacred Heart Parish

Saturday Nov 4, 2017

  • Chris Suazo

    Saturday Nov 4, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • John Lamon, Deceased

    Saturday Nov 4, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Nov 5, 2017

  • Michel & Yvonne Fallah, Deceased

    Sunday Nov 5, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Julio & Aida Soria, Deceased

    Sunday Nov 5, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • John L. "Pat" Williams, Deceased

    Sunday Nov 5, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Horold Thedore McNerney, Deceased

    Sunday Nov 5, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Nov 6, 2017

  • Ian Grant, Deceased

    Monday Nov 6, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 7, 2017

  • Lorreine DiPietro, Deceased

    Tuesday Nov 7, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Richard Brautigam, Funeral Mass

    Tuesday Nov 7, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 8, 2017

  • The Huber Family

    Wednesday Nov 8, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • April LaValley, Deceased

    Wednesday Nov 8, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Nov 9, 2017

  • Kate Kincade

    Thursday Nov 9, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Nov 10, 2017

  • Clifford Fink, Deceased

    Friday Nov 10, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Nov 11, 2017

  • Sr. Anne Fitzsimons

    Saturday Nov 11, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Phillip O'Connor, Deceased

    Saturday Nov 11, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Nov 12, 2017

  • Yvonne & Michel Fallah, Deceased

    Sunday Nov 12, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Julio & Aida Soria, Dceased

    Sunday Nov 12, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Baguno Macaballug, Deceased

    Sunday Nov 12, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Clifford Fink, Deceased

    Sunday Nov 12, 2017 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Nov 13, 2017

  • Kay Quigley, Deceased

    Monday Nov 13, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 14, 2017

  • Ray Trengove, Deceased

    Tuesday Nov 14, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 15, 2017

  • John Olsen, Deceased

    Wednesday Nov 15, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • April LaValley, Deceased

    Wednesday Nov 15, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Nov 16, 2017

  • Clifford Fink, Deceased

    Thursday Nov 16, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Nov 17, 2017

  • John Olsen, Deceased

    Friday Nov 17, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Nov 18, 2017

  • Fr. Bob Binta

    Saturday Nov 18, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Arthur Parra, Funeral Mass

    Saturday Nov 18, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Rosary: Sacred Heart Parish
    Saturday, November 18, 2017
    at 10:30am

  • George Marhessault

    Saturday Nov 18, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 19, 2017

  • Audrey M Kravarik, Deceased

    Sunday Nov 19, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Clifford Fink, Deceased

    Sunday Nov 19, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Carmen Maccaronet, Deceased

    Sunday Nov 19, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Lorraine DiPietro, Deceased

    Sunday Nov 19, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Delores Hone, Deceased

    Sunday Nov 19, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Nov 20, 2017

  • Ryan Collier

    Monday Nov 20, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 21, 2017

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Nov 21, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 22, 2017

  • Richard Gallagher

    Wednesday Nov 22, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Nov 23, 2017

  • Mary Alice Curry, Deceased

    Thursday Nov 23, 2017 7:00 AM to 7:00 AM

Friday Nov 24, 2017

  • Clifford Fink, Deceased

    Friday Nov 24, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Nov 25, 2017

  • John Olsen, Deceased

    Saturday Nov 25, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Phillip O'Connor, Deceased

    Saturday Nov 25, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 26, 2017

  • April LaValley, Deceased

    Sunday Nov 26, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Joan Brunt, Deceased

    Sunday Nov 26, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mariano S. Addomi, Deceased

    Sunday Nov 26, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Nov 27, 2017

  • John Olsen, Deceased

    Monday Nov 27, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 28, 2017

  • Roger Short, Deceased

    Tuesday Nov 28, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 29, 2017

  • Clifford Fink, Deceased

    Wednesday Nov 29, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • John Olsen, Deceased

    Wednesday Nov 29, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Nov 30, 2017

  • Henry Rein Fried, Deceased

    Thursday Nov 30, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM